Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

3 rating

Expensive..80 for 1 adult.2 small children

5 rating

Danielle does an awesome job. My hair always looks great after her cut. Highly recommend!

3 rating

Limited abilities on short fades. Rather go to the barber. Overpriced for what I got compared to what I wanted.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

3
Captain J. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Expensive..80 for 1 adult.2 small children"

5
Terry C. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Danielle does an awesome job. My hair always looks great after her cut. Highly recommend!"

3
Rick C. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Limited abilities on short fades. Rather go to the barber. Overpriced for what I got compared to wh"

5
Tabytha V. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I have been seeing Danielle for years and she truly is the best! ? She is so friendly and so nice a"

5
Samuel S. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut"

5
Martin J. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience as always. Great job!!! Thank you."

5
Bryan L. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Great place and great people there.. a must go."

5
Joseph D. | July 28, 2020 Google

" The first time I've dedicated to choosing a specific stylist and sticking with them!"

1
Rachel K. | July 27, 2020 Google

" The manager Annette is condescending and rude, very dramatic. She treats her employees with little "

2
S M. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Good luck using the check in feature. It means absolutely nothing. Show up on time only to find out"