Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

5 rating

Amazing place employees are super nice like to talk which is enjoyable.

5 rating

Heather is an amazing stylist with a great eye not only for style but with what is best for her clients.

5 rating

Both times I have been in there with my 1.5 year old, the staff has been very helpful, kind, and patient. They did a great job with his hair and listened to all of my thoughts while providing direction. All the customers seems so pleased and had great relationships with the stylists.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
AJ F. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Amazing place employees are super nice like to talk which is enjoyable."

5
paul w. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Heather is an amazing stylist with a great eye not only for style but with what is best for her clie"

5
Melanie B. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Both times I have been in there with my 1.5 year old, the staff has been very helpful, kind, and pat"

5
robert g. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I have been severely times and I always leave pleased with my cut. I had Debbie this time around, sh"

5
Bill L. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Outstanding service and quality hair cuts."

5
Craig C. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Jacq is the best hairdresser in town. Be sure to ask for her. The call ahead appointment is a really"

5
Reilley G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Looks are deceiving dont get a cut by most attractive girl there...go see debbie! shes the older lad"

5
Rex M. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Cassie was great!! Best haircut I've had in a really long time!! Thanks Cassie!!"

5
Weld E. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Cassie was very professional and effeciant. I walked in the door looking like a wookie and walked ou"

5
Eternal E. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Absolutely amazing. I would recommend the package with the massage and wash."