Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

5 rating

Took my 2 year old here (hammock landings location) for his second cut. Annette (sp?) Assistant manager was patient and very sweet with him. Hair cut came out perfect! Will use again thank you so much

4 rating

Must make an appointment as they are busy. Very friendly, and they cut my hair just the way I wanted it.

5 rating

Totally worth it. Great and friendly staff who know what they are doing and you can watch the game.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 102 Client reviews

5
Amy L. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Took my 2 year old here (hammock landings location) for his second cut. Annette (sp?) Assistant man"

4
Timothy M. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Must make an appointment as they are busy. Very friendly, and they cut my hair just the way I wante"

5
Rebecca P. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Totally worth it. Great and friendly staff who know what they are doing and you can watch the game."

5
Will N. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Very professional, great cuts!"

4
Lynn G. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Hairdresser Kelly the best!!!!! Need to fix glitches in reservation system , time changed 3 times w"

5
Brye G. | October 21, 2021 Google

" They never disappoint."

5
Sadie W. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Amazing job by all the stylists! My boys (including my husband) loved their experience and have alr"

5
Steven G. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Fantastic atmosphere, entire staff is friendly and fully understand the art of their profession."

1
Raffaela V. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Going there for years. Second time this happened. Waited over an hour Had an appointment. They were"

5
Chris Z. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service"