Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

5 rating

Heather took time to thououghly explain the procedures and services at Sport Clips in West Melbourne. She was well aware of and followed the Covic 19 protocols. My haircut was exactly what I asked for and the massage and shampoo were a welcome complement to a wonderful first visit to the shop. I heartily recommend Sport Clips.

5 rating

My mini spa day.

5 rating

Ways quick and easy

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Michael D. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Heather took time to thououghly explain the procedures and services at Sport Clips in West Melbourn"

5
Joe I. | March 21, 2021 Google

" My mini spa day."

5
Shawn D. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Ways quick and easy"

5
Karen P. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Sports Clip is for guys but I just moved to Florida and my naturally curly hair went south( pun int"

5
James H. | February 26, 2021 Google

" My stylist Danielle is awesome! She is professional, polite & very caring. She always goes abov"

5
Dee M. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Was a great experience"

5
Evan W. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very clean and professional store. Danielle did a great job and was very meticulous which I like."

5
Robert G. | December 14, 2020 Google

" They are quick and do a great job."

5
Adam K. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Top notch service, clean environment, and a quality haircut at a good price."

5
Will H. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Danielle was absolutely amazing. Very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was perfect. Love h"