Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

5 rating

Worst place to get your hair cut... Is this a joke? Jessica was annoying, my hair wasn't cut straight, and I was charged more than anyplace else I've ever had my hait cut.

3 rating

Way over priced!

5 rating

Great service, checking in online is awesome!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
David D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Worst place to get your hair cut... Is this a joke? Jessica was annoying, my hair wasn't cut straigh"

3
Robert Q. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Way over priced!"

5
Fady E. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great service, checking in online is awesome!"

5
Shane S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Jessica is the best!!! She can do a fade like no other!!! I give her ????? The best customer service"

5
Ben M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Watch TV while getting hair cut! MVP is worth having!"

2
Jason B. | August 20, 2019 Google

"So my first experience it wasn?t the greatest I walked in and the I would say Manager maybe said goo"

1
Vincent M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Getting your haircut should not be this complicated. If you're a walk in, good chance you will be bu"

5
himramon | August 8, 2019 Google

"Went here for a haircut for the first time. The wait was quick and the haircut was fast and nice. I "

5
Kevin N. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff, wonderful service."

5
Kathy H. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great place for a men's haircut"