Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammock Landing

5 rating

Very friendly, clean and efficient. Stylist listened to what we wanted and executed the cut perfectly.

4 rating

First time being cut by someone other than family, in over a year. It's looking sharp!

5 rating

My husband got the vip service and was very impressed. They did an excellent job with his hair!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Misty M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Very friendly, clean and efficient. Stylist listened to what we wanted and executed the cut perfect"

4
Joshua L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" First time being cut by someone other than family, in over a year. It's looking sharp!"

5
Aimee M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" My husband got the vip service and was very impressed. They did an excellent job with his hair!"

5
Richard A. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Ridiculous wait times always, the have 6 chairs and it's just not enough, they need double that at "

5
Jacob S. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Staff is always great"

5
John F. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, Friendly Staff, Professional.."

5
Michael P. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Ask for Danelle!"

5
Megan R. | April 14, 2021 Google

" These ladies are amazing with all my boys, so patient and quick too!"

1
Amy L. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, arrived on time after receiving a text, and then some other customer was bumped "

5
Michael D. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Heather took time to thououghly explain the procedures and services at Sport Clips in West Melbourn"